To help people live a happier, more autonomous, more expressive and more prosperous life.

Fear, anger, sadness, anxiety, depression, although familiar to many, are not mandatory to the human experience. The Option Process® is a life perspective designed to help you create a vision by which you can grow comfortably.

By incorporating it into your life, you will learn that you don’t have to become uncomfortable (sad, anxious, angry or otherwise unhappy) to motivate yourself to do what you want and to take care of yourself. There is a much more loving and nurturing way to see yourself and others as well as the events of your life.

Acceptance and absence of judgement, expectations and conditions are the basis from which everything becomes possible. An unending source of discoveries to help you become more peaceful and confident, facilitating success, health and prosperity.

«This way of life offers me the opportunity to be happy and free to become who I want.»
Ariane Schmitt, Student, Geneva

«The Option Process® is certainly the most respectful investigation method of my motivations I have experimented with. I was invited to discover the answers within myself to my questions in the greatest respect of my personal integrity.»
Claude Thompson, Psychotherapist, Montréal

The Option Process Dialogue:®
Do you ever wish someone were there just for you, offering unconditional acceptance and at the same time being a facilitator to help you help yourself become a happier person, clearer about what you want, more trusting, efficient and successful?

Inspired by the Socratic Dialogue, this gentle yet powerful process helps you uncover, challenge and discard the limiting and self-defeating beliefs.

Create a time just for you, where your expertise on yourself is honoured and a totally self-directed exploration can help you identify clearly what you want and empower you to go for it.

The Option Process® Dialogue is an opportunity for rapid and easy change in your life.

Note : The Option Process® Dialogue is offered in person or by telephone.

«On the various occasions I was offered a dialogue with Daniel, either in Montreal or on the phone from home, I have felt his caring and warm presence, joined to lightness and humour.»
France Frascarolo, Option Process® Mentor/Counsellor, Switzerland

«The Option Process Dialogue® allows me to accept and trust myself more than I ever have, and to focus on happiness as a priority.»

Michel Primeau, Counsellor to the Homeless, Montréal

Group Programs:
Discover and adopt the attitude "To love is to be happy with" of Option Process® a unique, simple and profound way of life, to facilitate your own well-being and skill as a parent, lover, spouse, student, teacher, worker, professional, etc.

Learn to identify and abandon your judgements, explore and discard the beliefs that fuel your unhappiness. Through exercises, practical application and discussions, allow yourself a concrete and accessible experience of this accepting, non-judgmental and loving attitude. Develop your awareness and capacity to use the shortcuts to happiness as outlined in the best-selling book, "Happiness is a choice", by Barry Neil Kaufman.

Initiate and increase your ability as a mentor of the Option Process Dialogue ® ; also discover how powerfully you can facilitate your own happiness when you use this process as an explorer.

«Daniel is an excellent teacher, clear, concise and warm.»
Jacques Lambert, MD, Montréal

«He is remarkably open and accepting.»
Paul-Georges Crismer, Computer Analyst, Brussels

«Authentic, Daniel communicates clearly through his teaching.»
Béatrice Bellisa, Director Gordon Centre, Paris

Coaching: The Son-Rise Program:®
For those of us parenting or working with a person with special needs, including autism, autism spectrum disorders, Asperger and other developmental and neurological challenges, the Son-Rise Program® offers a profoundly different and stimulating perspective which focuses all at once on the person and on our attitude towards him/her.

Based on the internationally-acclaimed work of Bears and Samahria Kaufman, founders and directors of The Option Institute International Learning & Training Center and the Autism Treatment Center of America, this program is the foundation for an increasing number of families throughout the world who choose to walk a different path.

Daniel Ladouceur, having directed such a program with his daughter Mariepier, can assist by informing parents, individuals and families of the many possibilities that can be created through this program.

If you have attended a Son-Rise Program® course at the Autism Treatment Center of America,and would like continued support based on his own experience as a father and codirector of a Son-Rise Program® he would be happy to support you.

References by Barry Neil Kaufman:
Happiness Is A Choice
Power Dialogues
Son-Rise : The Miracle Continues

Daniel Ladouceur has been practicing the Option Process® since 1985 and is a certified Mentor/Counselor of the Option Process® trained at the Option Institute International Learning and Training Center, Sheffield, MA 01257, USA, www.option.org. Tel: 1 800 714-2779. His private practice is in Montréal, where he works with individuals, couples, groups, and families. He offers seminars, classes and dialogues in Canada, Europe and the United States.

«Daniel’s long standing relationship with us and the numerous programs in which he participated have evolved into an unflinching and passionate commitment to the Option Process® . He personifies and embraces the accepting and non-judgemental attitude we teach at The Option Institute. Anyone wanting to have more happiness, peace of mind, inner ease, and success in their lives will benefit from working with him, learning from him, and being in his presence.»
Barry Neil Kaufman,Co-Founder and Co-Director, Option Institute International Learning & Training Center and Autism Treatment Center of America
 
 
Français

Peur, colère, tristesse, anxiété, dépression ne sont pas des passages obligés de l'expérience humaine. Le Option Process® est un mode de vie conçu pour vous aider à créer et adopter une vision " bienveillante " de vous-même et des autres.

Vous apprendrez, en l'intégrant dans votre vie, qu'il n'est pas nécessaire d'être malheureux pour prendre soin de vous. Il existe une façon amoureuse et enrichissante de vous percevoir, d'accueillir les autres tels qu'ils sont, ainsi que les divers événements de votre vie.

L'acceptation, l'absence de jugement, d'attente et de condition, est la base à partir de laquelle tout devient possible; une source de découvertes inépuisable pour vous aider à atteindre une plus grande sérénité et un bien-être favorisant le succès, la santé et la prospérité.

« Ce mode de vie m'offre l'occasion d'être heureuse et libre de devenir qui je veux. »
Ariane Schmitt, étudiante, Genève

« L'approche Option est certes la plus respectueuse des méthodes d'investigation de mes motivations qu'il m'ait été donné d'expérimenter. J'ai été invité à découvrir les réponses aux questions que je me pose, dans le respect le plus absolu de mon intégrité personnelle. »
Claude Thompson, psychothérapeute, Montréal


Souhaitez-vous parfois que quelqu'un soit là uniquement pour vous, à vous offrir une attitude d'acceptation inconditionnelle, et en même temps, vous aide à vous aider vous-même à devenir une personne plus heureuse, plus claire par rapport à ce qu’elle veut, plus confiante et plus efficace, qui réussit ce qu'elle entreprend ?

Inspiré du dialogue socratique, ce procédé à la fois doux et puissant vous aide à découvrir, à questionner, à changer et à éliminer les croyances limitatives et défaitistes.

Réservez-vous un moment au cours duquel vous êtes votre propre expert, et où une exploration dont vous assumez la direction vous aide à identifier ce que vous voulez et vous incite à le faire.

Le Dialogue est une occasion de changement et de croissance rapide et aisé dans votre vie.
Note : Le Dialogue est offert en personne ou au téléphone.
« À chaque fois que Daniel m'a offert un dialogue, soit à Montréal ou depuis chez moi au téléphone, j'ai ressenti sa présence attentive et chaleureuse, légère et pleine d'humour. »
France Frascarolo, mentor/consultante du Dialogue du Option Process®, Suisse

« Le dialogue Option me permet de me faire entièrement confiance, de m'accepter tel que je suis et d'accorder la priorité au bonheur. »

Michel Primeau, intervenant social, Montréal
Sessions de groupe :
Découvrez et adoptez l'attitude " Aimer, c'est choisir d'être heureux " du Option Process® , un mode de vie unique, à la fois simple et profond, pour favoriser votre bien-être et votre aptitude de parent, d'amoureux, d'époux, d'étudiant, de professeur, de travailleur, de professionnel.

Apprenez à reconnaître vos jugements, à explorer et à abandonner les croyances qui vous rendent malheureux. À l'aide d'exercices, de mises en situation et de discussions, offrez-vous une expérience concrète et accessible de cette attitude d'acceptation, de non-jugement et d'amour. Développez votre capacité à utiliser les voies rapides pour être heureux décrites dans le livre à succès " Le Bonheur, c'est un choix " de Barry Neil Kaufman.

Le cours est une occasion d'amorcer et d'accroître votre habileté comme Mentor du Dialogue du Option Process®; favorisez votre propre bonheur en utilisant ce procédé en tant qu'explorateur.

« Daniel est un excellent professeur, clair, concis et chaleureux. »
Jacques Lambert, médecin, Montréal

« Son esprit d'ouverture et d'acceptation est remarquable. »
Paul-Georges Crismer, informaticien, Bruxelles

« Authentique, Daniel communique clairement ce qu'il enseigne »
Béatrice Bellisa, directrice Centre Gordon, Paris

Coaching : Le Son-Rise Program®:
Pour ceux d'entre nous qui sont parents ou travaillent auprès d'un enfant qui a des besoins spéciaux, tels l'autisme, les troubles associés à l'autisme et autres défis d'ordre développemental ou neurologique, le Son-Rise Program® offre une perspective profondément différente et stimulante qui se concentre à la fois sur l'enfant et sur notre attitude à son égard.

Inspiré du travail reconnu internationalement de Bears et Samahria Kaufman, fondateurs et directeurs du Option Institute, International Learning & Training Center et du Autism Treatment Center of America, ce programme est la source d'un nombre croissant de familles de par le monde qui choisissent un chemin différent.

Daniel Ladouceur, ayant lui-même dirigé un tel programme avec sa fille Mariepier, peut informer les parents, les individus et les familles à l'égard des innombrables possibilités pouvant découler d'un tel programme.

Si vous avez participé au cours Son-Rise Program® au Autism Treatment Center of America et souhaitez un soutien continue inspiré de sa propre expérience comme papa et codirecteur d'un Son-Rise Program ® ,il sera très heureux de vous l'offrir.

Références : Happiness Is A Choice, aussi en français : Le bonheur, c’est un choix
Power Dialogues
Son-Rise : The Miracle Continues
de Barry Neil Kaufman.

Daniel Ladouceur pratique le Option Process® depuis 1985; il a été formé à The Option Institute International Learning & Training Center, Sheffield, MA 01257, USA, www.option.org. Tel: 1 800 714-2779 et a obtenu sa certification de mentor/consultant du Dialogue du Option Process® . Sa pratique privée est à Montréal, où il travaille avec des individus, des couples, des groupes et des familles. Il offre des stages et des dialogues au Canada, en Europe et aux États-Unis.

« La relation prolongée de Daniel avec nous et les nombreux programmes auxquels il a participé se sont transformés en un engagement résolu et passionné envers le Option Process® . Il a adopté et personnifie l'attitude d'acceptation et de non-jugement que nous enseignons au Option Institute. Quiconque désire être plus heureux, avoir une plus grande paix intérieure et du succès dans sa vie, pourra bénéficier de sa présence, de son travail, et de son enseignement. »
Barry Neil Kaufman, co-fondateur et co-directeur, The Option Institute International Learning & Training Center et Autism Treatment Center of America
 
 
English